Every tool, on every plan
Choose a plan by how many creators and campaigns you run at once. Then pay creators their rate, plus a 5% fee on what you pay them.
Starter
For a first campaign and a small roster of creators.
$79a month
- Up to 10 active creators
- 1 live campaign
- Every tool and campaign type
- 5% platform fee on creator pay
Growth
For brands running several campaigns at once.
$199a month
- Up to 50 active creators
- Up to 5 live campaigns
- Every tool and campaign type
- 5% platform fee on creator pay
Scale
For teams running UGC at volume, with no caps.
$479a month
- Unlimited active creators
- Unlimited live campaigns
- Every tool and campaign type
- 5% platform fee on creator pay
A first month on Starter: 10 creators, 1 video a week each at $35, for 4 weeks
- Creator pay
- $1,400
- Platform fee
- $70
- Starter plan
- $79
- Total
- $1,549
Prices in US dollars, before tax. The platform fee is 5% of what you pay creators, added to each weekly charge.
Compare plans
Every plan has every campaign type and every tool. Plans differ only in how many creators and campaigns run at once.
| Feature | Starter$79 a month | Growth$199 a month | Scale$479 a month |
|---|---|---|---|
| Limits | |||
| Active creators | 10 | 50 | Unlimited |
| Live campaigns | 1 | 5 | Unlimited |
| Fees | |||
| Platform fee on creator pay | 5% | 5% | 5% |
| Share of the rate the creator keeps | 100% | 100% | 100% |
| Campaign types | |||
| UGC ads | Included | Included | Included |
| Canvas UGC | Included | Included | Included |
| Sponsored posts | Included | Included | Included |
| CPM bonuses on views | Included | Included | Included |
| Ad rights and Spark Ads | Included | Included | Included |
| Tools | |||
| Brief builder | Included | Included | Included |
| Review, with up to 3 rounds of changes | Included | Included | Included |
| Chat with every creator | Included | Included | Included |
| Analytics for TikTok, Instagram and YouTube | Included | Included | Included |
| Creator directory | Included | Included | Included |
| AI assistant | Included | Included | Included |
| Team members with roles | Included | Included | Included |
| Payments | |||
| Payments through Stripe | Included | Included | Included |
| Identity-verified creators (KYC) | Included | Included | Included |
Work out a week
Put in your own rate, videos and creators to see the weekly charge, and where each dollar goes.
Cost calculator
- Creator rate
- $1,200.00
- Paid-ads premium
- $0.00
- Platform fee, 5%
- $60.00
Creators receive $1,200.00 of this. Accepting each creator charges their first week, $315.00, at once.
Where each dollar goes
- Creator rate, 95%
- Paid-ads premium, to creator, 0%
- Our 5% fee, 5%
There is no other margin on creator pay. Creators keep their whole rate and premium; their only possible cost is 1% if they choose an instant withdrawal, offered in the US. The plan price does not change with how much you spend.
How UGC Program compares
UGC Program beside two platforms brands often look at, from what their own websites say.
| Feature | UGC Program | viral.app | SideShift |
|---|---|---|---|
| Monthly price, billed monthly | $79 to $479 | $99 to $499, Enterprise custom | $299 to $999 |
| Fee on creator pay | 5%, paid by the brand; creators keep 100% | 3% payout management fee | Not stated on its website |
| Canvas accounts | Canvas UGC campaigns, each account verified and tracked | Canvas UGC marketplace | Not stated on its website |
| Cross-platform analytics | TikTok, Instagram and YouTube. Every 3 hours for the first 3 days after posting, then daily | TikTok, Instagram, YouTube, Facebook and Snapchat. Every 24 or 12 hours by plan, hourly on Enterprise | TikTok, Instagram, YouTube and Facebook. Every 8 hours |
| Find creators | Creator directory, ranked for your brief | Marketplace where creators apply to jobs | Creator search and a marketplace |
| Video review | Approve or ask for changes before a video is paid | Not stated on its website | Approve the work before it's paid |
| Payments and identity checks | Stripe, with every creator identity-verified (KYC) | Automated payouts, KYC handled by a partner | Payouts with identity checks |
| AI assistant | Built into the app | Not stated on its website | Connects to your own AI assistant (MCP) |
Prices and features from their websites, October 10, 2026, on monthly billing. A blank cell means their website doesn't say.
Pricing questions
Write to support@ugcprogram.com about anything we haven't answered here, and we'll reply.
When are we charged?
Your plan is billed monthly, and creator pay separately. Accepting a creator charges their first week at once; after that, one charge a week, in advance, covers every active creator, plus the 5% fee. Pausing a campaign stops the next weekly charge.
What happens to money we don't use?
If a creator delivers less than the week you paid for, the difference becomes credit that never expires, and it's refundable on request when the campaign ends.
Can we change or cancel our plan?
Yes, anytime. At your plan's limit you can still finish what's running, but you can't accept another creator or publish another campaign until you move up a plan or free a place.
Is the 5% fee charged on the plan too?
No. It applies only to creator pay: the rate, CPM bonuses, and what you pay creators for ad rights, ads from their accounts and exclusivity.
Card or bank debit?
Either. A US bank account (ACH debit) is the default, and a card works too. The price is the same.
How is tax handled?
Prices are before tax. Stripe Tax works out any sales tax or VAT from your billing address, and it shows on your invoice.
Do creators pay anything?
No. Creators join free and keep 100% of their rate, CPM bonuses and any premium. Standard withdrawals are free; instant withdrawals, offered in the US, cost 1%.
Be one of the first brands on UGC Program
- A person reviews every request
- Plans from $79 a month
- Pause or end anytime